PREFERRED VENDORS

Services listed alphabetically.

Coordinators


All Occasions Event Planning
Cari Roberts Izaguirree
(805) 407-6011
www.aoeventplanning.com
An Enlightened Event Cynthia Alexander, MBA, PBC,CGWP Owner and Executive Designer
(805) 910-8672
cindy@anenlightenedevent.com
www.anenlightenedevent.com Events By Ashley W. Wedding & Event Coordination (805) 218-5854 www.eventsbyashleyw.com Percy Sales Events Percy Sales, Owner, Creative Director, Principal Planner (805) 637-7984 percy@percysales.com www.percysales.com




Cakes & Dessert Bars


The Bread Basket (805) 482-1337 www.breadbasketcake.com Marie Shannon Confections (805) 667-8043 www.marieshannonconfections.com Delicious Artistry Jana Richardson (805) 231-0043 deliciousartistrycakes@gmail.com deliciousartistry.com Sugar Lab Bake Shop 5936 Telegraph Road Ventura, CA 93003 (805) 765-4292 Open Monday-Saturday 10 AM to 6 PM




Lighting


*Tim: In the Mix Events (805) 659-4235 www.inthemixevents.com *Exclusive Vendor




Photo Booth


In the Pix
(805) 659-4235
www.inthepix.com
Blue Steel Airstream Photobooth (805) 464-1963 www.bluesteelphotobooth.com 805 Camera Bus Janelle Caballero
Sales & Marketing Director
(805) 870-5652 janelle@805CameraBus.com
805CameraBus.com




Make up & Hair


Stylist & Make-up Artist Eric Reyes (805) 415-5861 Architexture Stylist: Erica Harding (805) 641-3900 www.architexturesalon.com Fairytale Hair and Makeup (877) 324-7977 www.fairytalehairandmakeup.com




Event Insurance


Starting at $66.33 -TheEventHelper.com




Videography


Euro Star Productions (805) 377-7333 allyourmemoriesondvd.com
www.eurostarproductions.net




Photographers


Lavender & Twine (805) 705-8361 www.lavenderandtwine.com Alex Neumann (805) 376-0612 www.alexneumann.com John Li (818) 448-9697 www.photobyjohnli.com Matt Haines (805) 659-1398 www.matthainesphotography.com Elizabeth Victoria Photography (805) 410-0721 www.elizabethvictoriaphotography.com Marianne Wilson Photography mj@mariannewilsonphotography.com www.mariannewilsonphotography.com Joey Carmen (818) 268-8758 studio@joeycarmanphotography.com www.joeycarmanphotography.com Sundance Photography (805) 644-7566 http://www.sun-dancephotography.com




Rentals


*Ventura Party Rentals (805) 644-4496
www.venturarental.com *Exclusive Vendor




Shuttle Service


Jump on the School Bus (805) 331-2301 jumpontheschoolbus@gmail.com www.jumpontheschoolbus.com Performance Limo LA Scott Ruge (805)499-5666 www.performancelimola.com Classy Chassis Rentals (818)-321-9022 info@classychassisrentals.com www.classychassisrentals.com Distinctive Carriage Custom London Taxis (805) 419-9883 www.distinctivecarriage.com




Ceremony Officiants


Rites of Passage Rev. Jonathan Mufford (805)-2160649 jonathanritesofpassage@gmail.com The Ring Please Dr. Kimber Lee Wilkes (818)-889-8706 kimberwilkes@pacificnet.net www.theringplease.com Celebrant Kristin Neese Wedding Officiant Seaside Ceremonies (805) 660-7664 SeasideCeremonies@aol.com www.seaside-ceremonies.com




Vintage Decor


Karen 818-651-2017 WWW.CHARMINGLIGHTS.COM




Flowers


Passion Flowers (805) 641-1076 www.passionflowersventura.com Floral Designs by Roni (805) 339-0226 www.floraldesignsbyroni.com Yamaguchi Flowers (805) 525-9268 A Beautiful Day Productions (805) 652-7073 A Beautiful Day Productions Facebook




DJ & Entertainment


Bruce Barrios (805) 658-7565 www.brucebarrios.com Tim: In the Mix Events (805) 659-4235 www.inthemixevents.com Phil Birdsell (805) 388-3003 www.philbirdsell.com Cover 2 Cover Music & Entertainment Dave Burns (805)-492-8150 dave@cover2covermusic.com www.cover2covermusic.com Matt Graumann Entertainment 1-800-581-5455 (805) 581-5455 Mobile (805) 501-3784 http://mattgraumann.com/ BOUQUET SOUND - Award Winning Wedding Entertainment (310) 894-8354 WWW.BOUQUETSOUND.COM Vonette (818) 800-1087 vonharp@mac.com Vonharp.com VOX DJ's (877) 386-9357 info@voxdjs.com www.voxdjs.com




Bar Service


*Tim: Plated Events (805)340-5520 *Exclusive Vendor




Lodging/Hotels


Crowne Plaza Valeria Blanco (805) 652-5114 vblanco@cpventura.com www.cpventura.com Ventura Beach Marriott (805) 643-6000 www.marriott.com Vacation Home Rental www.vrbo.com AIRBNB: Vacation Rentals, Homes www.airbnb.com




Coffee/Fruit/Donut Bar


The Cappuccino Club
(805) 815-4185
info@thecappucinoclub.net
www.thecappuccinoclub.net
Black Sand Coffee Company Linda Boysiewick (805) 320 - 5689 www.BlackSandCoffeeCo.com




Design & Decor


My Lovely Events Vintage Decor (805) 377-8050 hello@mylovelyevents.com Greg: Premier Event Productions (805) 643-0753 (805) 701-1973 www.premiereventproduction.com




Luxury Bathrooms


* Major Event Trailers (800) 946-9610 www.eventtrailers.com *Exclusive Vendor





© 2019 by Plated Events